111% up to $777

Welcome Bonus
spinrise-main-banner

Operated by Metlait SRL and licensed under the Tobique Gaming Commission (License No. 0000064), the platform launched in 2025 and runs on a SoftSwiss engine. The promotional structure covers four sequential deposit bonuses, a dedicated live-casino offer, recurring weekly incentives and a two-tier loyalty system. All figures below are drawn from confirmed research data; where ranges rather than fixed values appear, that distinction is noted.

spinrise-promo-page

Promotional Lineup at a Glance

The platform’s bonus architecture is broader than a single welcome offer. Six distinct offer categories have been identified, and a Spinrise promo code is associated with at least three of them. Detailed research published at main Spinrise gaming info confirms the following categories:

Tournament series including Big Sunday Blast, BGaming Million Drops and SPINOLEAGUE 2026 add competitive prize pools alongside these direct bonuses. One notable gap: no Spinrise Casino no deposit bonus appears in the confirmed data, meaning all listed offers require a qualifying deposit. That absence is a practical consideration for players who prefer to test the platform before committing funds.

First Deposit Offer: Key Figures

The first deposit offer delivers a 111% match, capped at $777, alongside 111 free spins split across two tranches. The Spinrise Casino bonus carries specific mechanics that directly affect the accessible value, and players considering this offer through Spinrise sign in access should review each parameter before depositing.

ComponentValue
Match percentage111%
Bonus ceiling$777
Free spins total111 (61 immediate + 50 next day)
Free spin gameFruit Million (BGaming)
Minimum deposit$30
Wagering requirement40x (bonus + free spin winnings)
Maximum bet during wagering$7.50
Validity5 days

The 40x wagering figure applies to both the deposit bonus and the free spin winnings combined — not to the deposit alone. That distinction matters when calculating the total turnover obligation. The $7.50 maximum bet cap during wagering is another restriction worth noting: exceeding that limit while a bonus is active can void the bonus balance. Five days is a relatively short validity window for a high-volume wagering requirement.

Confirmed Codes and Where to Enter Them

Three Spinrise bonus code values are confirmed in the research data. Every Spinrise bonus code is entered at the cashier during the deposit process, not after. For full terms on any code, the support Spinrise FAQ answers section provides additional detail. The confirmed list:

A fourth code for the High Roller tier and a fifth for the third deposit offer have not been confirmed in available data. The live bonus code LIVE is structurally distinct: its wagering requirement is 20x on the bonus amount only, not 40x, making it the lower-friction option of the two 111% match offers. Players who primarily use live tables may find that Spinrise promo code route more straightforward to clear than the slots-oriented welcome package.

Weekday Spin Packages

Wednesday and Friday are the two highest-volume free spin days in the weekly calendar — and the gap between them is worth examining. Wednesday delivers 30 to 100 Spinrise free spins, while Friday scales up to 45 to 150 Spinrise free spins, making Friday the wider-range day. Both figures are ranges published by the info panel; fixed amounts per player session are not disclosed.

DaySpin Range
MondayReload bonus 30–70%
TuesdayHigh roller free spins (amount not specified)
Wednesday30–100 free spins
Friday45–150 free spins
WeekendCyber Reload 50% up to $300; Floating Cashback up to 20%

Monday’s reload bonus and the weekend Cyber Reload provide percentage-based top-ups rather than spins. The cashback component — up to 20% floating — is available on weekends and represents a return on net losses rather than a match on new deposits. Thursday is absent from the published schedule entirely.

Rewards Available Without a Fresh Deposit

Several reward routes within the platform do not require a new deposit to activate. The Spinrise Casino bonus structure extends beyond the deposit sequence into a loyalty framework that distributes value through accumulated play. The Kingdom system and the VIP Club are the two confirmed programmes, and the tournament calendar sits alongside them.

The Potion Alchemist level at Level 5 carries the highest confirmed spin allocation at 20. The drop to 10 spins at Level 6 (Stoneforged Warrior) is flagged as possibly incomplete data, so that figure should be verified against the live loyalty page. VIP Silver is the only confirmed tier; the programme’s full structure above that level is not disclosed in available research, which limits assessment of long-term loyalty value.

Bonus Terms Worth Checking in Advance

Confirming the current weekly offer values directly on the live promotions page is advisable, given that published figures are ranges rather than fixed amounts. That is a structural transparency issue: a player cannot know in advance whether a Wednesday session will yield 30 spins or 100. The gap between the floor and the ceiling on Friday is 105 spins — a material difference.

On the deposit side, the 40x wagering requirement on the first deposit bonus is the figure that most significantly affects achievable value. At a $30 minimum deposit, the full bonus of $33.30 plus free spin winnings all feed into the wagering pool. The $7.50 maximum bet restriction during wagering also slows progress on higher-volatility pokies that typically require larger stakes per spin. Both parameters together mean the practical net value of the welcome offer is lower than the headline match percentage implies.

No Spinrise Casino no deposit bonus is confirmed. Players seeking risk-free evaluation of the platform before committing a qualifying deposit will find no such offer in the verified data. The monthly withdrawal ceiling of $15,000 — with a daily cap of $5,000 and a weekly cap of $7,500 — is also a relevant constraint for players who reach significant balances during wagering.

Suitability Assessment

Spinrise suits players who intend to work through a deposit sequence methodically and who play primarily in the live casino segment. The live bonus code LIVE offers a 20x wagering requirement — half the rate of the slots welcome package — which gives live-table players a materially more achievable clearance path. The Kingdom loyalty ladder delivers incremental free spin rewards without requiring additional deposits, which adds low-commitment value across regular sessions.

The platform is less suited to players who prefer a no-deposit trial, since no Spinrise Casino no deposit bonus exists in the confirmed data. Players who routinely place stakes above $7.50 per spin will find the wagering-period bet cap restrictive. High-volume winners should also note the $15,000 monthly withdrawal ceiling, which can extend the timeline for accessing large balances. The third deposit bonus and High Roller tier codes are not fully confirmed, introducing uncertainty for players planning the full deposit sequence from the outset.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many promo codes are confirmed?

Three Spinrise bonus code values are confirmed in available data: RISE for the first deposit, LIVE for the first live deposit bonus, and RISE77 for the second deposit. A Spinrise bonus code for the third deposit offer has not been verified. Codes are entered at the cashier stage of the deposit process, not retroactively after a transaction is completed.

Which day gives the most spins?

Friday carries the highest published spin range in the weekly calendar, at 45 to 150 free spins. Wednesday is the second-highest day, offering 30 to 100 spins. Both figures are ranges, and the specific amount awarded per session is not disclosed as a fixed value in available research data.

What is the VIP fast-track deposit?

A single deposit of $1,500 triggers instant VIP Silver status through the fast-track pathway. Silver is the only confirmed tier; the programme’s structure above that level is not detailed in the research data. The standard Kingdom loyalty ladder operates separately and progresses through six named levels beginning with Forest Sage.

Are weekly offers fixed amounts?

No. Weekly promotional figures for Spinrise are published as ranges rather than fixed values. Wednesday free spins run from 30 to 100; Friday free spins run from 45 to 150. The Monday reload bonus ranges from 30% to 70%. Players should confirm the specific value applicable to their session directly on the live promotions page before depositing.

What is the first deposit ceiling?

The first deposit bonus matches 111% up to a ceiling of $777. A minimum deposit of $30 is required to activate the offer using code RISE. The bonus carries a 40x wagering requirement on the combined bonus and free spin winnings, with a 5-day validity period and a maximum bet of $7.50 per spin during the clearance period.